Youth Committee

The Youth Committee is charged with providing information and to assist with planning, operational, and other issues relating to the provisions of services to youth.

​Committee Members:

Chair: Eileen Illuzzi

Jess DeCarolis

David Rubin

Karen Taylor-Mitchell

Loretta Stainaker

Kym Anderson

Kreig Pinkham

Rachel Kauppila

Sharon Habel

Rose Lucenti

Tracy Verge

Contact Us

Vermont Workforce Development Board
109 State Street, Pavilion
Montpelier, VT 05609

Connect With Us

Twitter icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon



Join Our Mailing List